Sort by

Pecan Halves

I try to order these pecan halves every couple of months. I like to buy these pecan halves because they are so much better than the ones I used to purchase at the local grocery store. I know I can order them flavored but they are so good just plain. There is nothing quite like Texas Pecans, especially San Saba pecans.

Reviewed by Tammy on Aug. 10, 2018, 5:53 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

The best pecans I have ever tasted

Without a doubt, the best pecans I have ever tasted. Very fresh! Looking forward to my next order. I used to buy my pecans at Costco but finally realized those didn’t have much flavor. The Millican pecans were well worth the extra money.

Reviewed by Penelope F. on Aug. 7, 2018, 12:22 a.m. | Permalink

1 of 2 customers found this useful

Fresh pecans

Some of the best pecans I have ever tasted! Rich with flavor!

Reviewed by Robert on May 3, 2018, 3:34 p.m. | Permalink

5 of 5 customers found this useful

Great

These pecans are great!

Reviewed by Phillip on May 3, 2018, 3:22 p.m. | Permalink

2 of 2 customers found this useful

I Was Looking For Pecans For Sale -> I Found Millican Pecan

I was looking to buy pecans and came across this family owned business in San Saba, Texas. I had heard Texas pecans were the best and it wasn't until I tasted these pecan halves that I truly fell in love with their fresh pecans. I prefer just the plain fresh pecans because they have a rich flavor of their own. I will certainly be back to buy pecans from the Millicans.

Reviewed by Samantha J. on Aug. 21, 2018, 1:11 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Very Fresh Pecan Nuts

Very fresh. Looking forward to buying more.

Reviewed by Jerry W. on Aug. 29, 2018, 12:23 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Pecan nutrition

I didn't realize how nutritious pecan nuts were. This will make pecans my favorite snack. Thank you for the info.

Reviewed by Pauline on Aug. 31, 2018, 1:51 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Shelled Pecan Nuts

I have eaten Millican pecan halves for a couple of years now. They are definitely my favorite. Also, love the family history.

Reviewed by Jeremy on Oct. 17, 2018, 1:59 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

I love them

These are scary good! They are nice and plump and have a great oil content. I love them!

Reviewed by Robin Price on Oct. 18, 2018, 8:59 a.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

The Best

I buy my pecans from Millican Pecan every year. They are the best!!

Reviewed by M. Antich on Oct. 18, 2018, 11:02 a.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Drritarae Rita Rae Fontenot

I would like to order 5 pounds of shelled pecan halves And a dozen of the milk chocolate and pecans Caramel candies.

Reviewed by Dr. RitaRae Fontenot on Nov. 5, 2018, 10:21 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

They're the best

Millican Pecan is the best! There's none better!

Reviewed by Kristy C. on Nov. 14, 2018, 2:48 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Great tasting pecans

If you have not tasted these pecans then you have not tasted really great tasting pecans. I have never tasted any store-bought pecans that taste near this fresh, sweet and crunchy as these from Millican Pecan. Do yourself a favor and buy some for your family.

Reviewed by anonymous on Dec. 5, 2018, 1:52 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.